Annual Events

2021 Halloween Jam at Childrens Fairyland

Wholesome Halloween fun at Fairyland!

More kooky than spooky​, join us for a boo-tiful time at Halloween Jam – six days of outdoor fall fun and festivities at Fairyland! Enjoy seasonal surprises like decked-out sets and rides, including the Creepy Crawly (which rhymes suspiciously with “Jolly Trolly”) and the ghost town formerly known as Old West Junction.​

Families have six days to play: Friday through Sunday, 10/22 to 10/31, in two daily sessions. At the end of each session, everyone is welcome to march in our physically-distanced Monster Mash parade — kids get a special treat at the exit! No costume? No problem! They are encouraged, not required. 

Reserve your tickets now. A limited number of timed-entry tickets are available to ensure physically-distanced fun and safety for all. 

Fairyland members: We recently sent your special discount code in an email. Contact Brian Woo in Membership if you are having issues locating it.

We h​​ope to see you and your family soon!